André Pöpping

Key Account Manager Nord

Mobil: +49 (0) 172 2739204

a.poepping@kemper-system.com

Anja Köhler

Teamleiterin Export

Telefon: +49 (0) 561 8295-5116

a.koehler@kemper-system.com

Diana Vaupel

Kundenbetreuung Innendienst

Telefon: +49 (0) 561 8295-5559

d.vaupel@kemper-system.com

Diana Vogt

Kundenbetreuung Export

Telefon: +49 (0) 561 8295-5586

d.vogt@kemper-system.com

Fotios Chassanidis

Gebietsleitung Kundenbetreuung

Mobil: +49 (0) 172 2739215

f.chassanidis@kemper-system.com

Frauke Heinemann

Kundenbetreuung Innendienst

Telefon: +49 (0) 561 8295-5191

f.heinemann@kemper-system.com

Jalil Chourak

Gebietsleitung Kundenbetreuung

Mobil: +49 (0) 173 8548307

j.chourak@kemper-system.com

Jörg Sauerbrey

Gebietsleitung Kundenbetreuung

Mobil: +49 (0) 172 2739203

j.sauerbrey@kemper-system.com

Kai Corthobius

Key Account Süd

Mobil: +49 (0) 173 7258446

k.corthobius@kemper-system.com

Leonardo Cali

Gebietsleitung Kundenbetreuung

Mobil: +49 (0) 173 7258441

l.cali@kemper-system.com

Leonie Löber

Kundenbetreuung Innendienst

Telefon: +49 (0) 561 8295-5514

l.loeber@kemper-system.com

Malte Zuber

Gebietsleitung Kundenbetreuung

Mobil: +49 (0) 163 8533016

m.zuber@kemper-system.com

Manuela Kersten

Kundenbetreuung Innendienst

Telefon: +49 (0) 561 8295-5124

m.kersten@kemper-system.com

Marcel Köchling

Gebietsleitung Kundenbetreuung

Mobil: +49 (0) 152 28893230

m.koechling@kemper-system.com

Martin Höllerer

Gebietsleitung Kundenbetreuung

Mobil: +49 (0) 175 2056163

m.hoellerer@kemper-system.com

Melanie Stuhldreher

Teamleiterin Vertriebsinnendienst,  Projektmanagement Nord

Telefon: +49 (0) 561 8295-5122

m.stuhldreher@kemper-system.com

Michael von Klopmann

Kundenbetreuung Innendienst

Telefon: +49 (0) 561 8295-5112

m.klopmann@kemper-system.com

Nadja Bienert

Kundenbetreuung Innendienst

Telefon: +49 (0) 561 8295-5143

n.bienert@kemper-system.com

Sascha Klindworth

Gebietsleitung Kundenbetreuung

Mobil: +49 (0) 163 8533022

s.klindworth@kemper-system.com

Susanne Schmidt

Projektmanagement Süd

Telefon: +49 (0) 561 8295-5565

su.schmidt@kemper-system.com

Thomas Bartocha

Gebietsleitung Kundenbetreuung

Mobil: +49 (0) 172 2778244

t.bartocha@kemper-system.com

Ulrich Fischle

Vertriebsleitung DACH

Mobil: +49 (0) 172 2857596

u.fischle@kemper-system.com

Uwe Fabian

Gebietsleitung Kundenbetreuung

Telefon: +43 (0) 6608 3306-65

u.fabian@kemper-system.com

Verena Stumbaum

Kundenbetreuung Export

Telefon: +49 (0) 561 8295-5147

v.stumbaum@kemper-system.com